Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Blackstone's Statutes on Property Law 2013-2014 (Blackstone's Statute Series)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 April 2015
Does what is says on the tin.
So I can't blame it for my failing the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Cant go wrong with a statute book! I used this for my land law exam and found that it basically saved me from remembering any statute law - great if you study law to save some memory space!

Pretty easy to read and find what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
It is what it says it is. Statute book for property law 2013-2014. Recommended text and used in King's College Exams. Always buy the most up to date versions though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Invaluable for law studies. You won't make it through Trust or Land without it! Clearly laid out and very accessible, even at 2am essay-writing time.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
A handy property law book which will be of interest to those studying or practising in property law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Product was highlighted when it clearly stated it was not.
Dissatisfied with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Exactly what was ordered and needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Always a excellent reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
very good and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
great help in exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)