Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 December 2015
It is extremely dense but that is the nature of EU law anyways. There are other books that law students would find easier to digest though!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
fabulous book, really helped with the eu llb law, great for concepts and theories. also really good to apply just to normal case law or to back up any kind of facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
I gave a five-star feedback because it arrived earlier than estimated time and the quality of the item is better than what had been described.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Great in depth book for my law course here in dublin I study at DCU and this is only one of my book this was the cheep site to buy it.
Daniel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Comprehensive,
Includes case law,
The language is challenging rather than difficult, so I can recommend it to ambitious law students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The book is a good piece of material for students however if very heavy in weight therefore is quiet difficult to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Ideal for the purpose that i needed it for, and it is quite, educative because of it's broad aspects of the title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2001
Without this book, EC Law is complicated and mindnumbing. Well written and easy to understand, this book provides an in depth and critical understanding of the European Community, although, one must be careful to read up on information that is out of date.
The new edition, apparently out next year, is not before time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Wau! For this price I got a totally new book! Amazing! Highly recommended! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Amazon are always good for these type of books. Always good to deal with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)