Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
I bought this for my medical terminology class at college and this is the best! totally helps me out when I need to find difficult works and it is so good to help people pass assessments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
This dictionary is really great.All medical vocabulary you need and fantastic for preparing to study physiotherapy or even medicine.I am happy with my purchase.Would highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I bought this to look up words that I come across in letters copied into me from doctors. The definitions are very clear, great for someone who does not have a medical background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This was purchased for my wife as an update for her previous books. She researched various options and found this to be the best for her role as a medical secretary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It's good and easy to search with clear entries. However it doesn't have a number of words that I need regularly as a medical secretary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
very happy with the speed at which my order was delivered and the books were brand new in excellent condition. totally satisfied!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I brought this for some of my college essays and I have found it to be incredibly useful. It will be great for when I start too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is exactly as it says on the tin - a concise colour medical dictionary. This is going to help me very much with my studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
The feel is amazing and the layout is SO simple and easy to understand. You can get the information you need when you need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Useful to draw on with health worries, internet used for wider information generally Nicely bound for family use in general
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)