Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 22 April 2010
I find this book very informative and easy to use. Very appropriate and relevant for first year of nurse training. I would recommend this book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2013
definitely recommend for nursing students. I brought as a guide and it is really clear and helpful. clear and easy to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2013
Another brilliant book, use this a lot for practice and for essays. Really easy to read with good diagrams. Great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
Good for first year student as it explains everything you need to know as a first year. Simple to understand and not too detailed. Good book to turn to before and after you have covered the topic in university.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
I brought this book in my first year as a student nurse and found it very helpful for information on various practical skills for placement and practical exams. Lots of illustrations and step by step guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
really helpful brilliant for student nurse a lot of information and easy to read i would highly recommend this. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
This book as the information if your are a student Nurse, It is set out so you can understand the information in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
This is for a Nursing course so hoping it will be a very valuable item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2016
Excellent service, on time and quality of book is as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Received and in good condition thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)