Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
I have found this to be an invaluable companion to any ancient latin text (even if it's already translated) as well as an essential for those interested in the history of language. A very useful (and compact!) little book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
A useful little dictionary. Compact but contains enough words to be useful. Nothing more to add. a b c d
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
It's got everything you'd want from a dictionary, really. My copy is fairly well used (bought it about three years ago).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
It has all it needs for latin beginners. It is in very good condition at a fraction of the price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
useful to have if needing to refer to latin words from either a book or a television program. would reccommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Very helpful with the basic vocabulary for Latin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is just the right size and level of detail for my son, currently studying Latin GCSE. School-bag sized! Contains useful grammar reminders as well as just translations of words
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
It helped when I was translating texts which was very useful. I found it helpful that there was also a section on Geographical Terms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Ample for what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Lovely and handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)