Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
I am taking an animal care course and wish to go on to study zoology when I am older. This book really helps me with my study and is just generally interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Excellent service, product arrived promptly and was well-packaged. I would use this site again when looking for similar items in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
I was impressed with how well the book was protected. It has been very useful and handy to have. I would suggest this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Arrived on time and it is in amazing condition.... exactly what I wanted and needed, worth the money as it has everything in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I have just finished college and starting university this year and this is a must for all students and students to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Perfect for anyone studying zoology though it would be more useful if it gave the origins of the greek/latin names.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Very helpful and nice sized to carry around, arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great range of terms and good explanations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2009
I am a first year student doing a science degree and am not overly impressed with this book. Doesn't appear to be very compehensive. Have had to refer back to the old faithful 'Henderson's Dictionary of Biology' for quite a few zoological words that should be in it but are not.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse