Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12

on 4 April 2017
I actually really liked this. 4 stars because the CD contents is just embarrassing and a huge let down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
An excellent course companion. Well presented with plenty of practice material. Ideal for A Level students or for any lover of mathematics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
Excellent book for A level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
We were told to order this book for the course so it would be exactly what we wanted. What more can we say!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
It's an amazing book. Very easy to understand and follow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
just perfect!!! couldnt expect more from this book!!! has every single thing .... easy language etc etc !!! recommended book for sure!!! very happy wid my purchase!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
Its really good but i don't know why my CD isn't working :( ...but still the book is great...thnx ^_^
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Bought this for my brother because he loooooovees Maths, He admitted he is a Nerd by the way. He will be taking his exams this year please pray for him. The book arrived in new condition in good packaging and on time. The CD contains an e-book and extra material. The book has just the answers in the back not the worked solution.

Gave this book 4 stars because Education should be free.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here