Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
97
4.7 out of 5 stars
Read Write Inc.: Set 1. Speed Sound Cards (READ WRITE INC PHONICS)
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£8.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 November 2016
Really pleased with these cards as this is what my daughters school uses.
These are double sided cards, one side has the normal letter printed on it in black. Whereas the other side has the letter with graphics and the rhyme that goes with the letter.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Lovely but the alphabets with the pictures are not as clearly made as it should the puctures are covering half of the alphabets and my little one cant recognise it. But there is one more same alphabet at the back so i cant complain i can just show her the back flip it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Brilliant cards, my little boy enjoys learning with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Used daily. A fab purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Using to teach my daughter phonics- the sounds and how to form the letters and it works. She also loves the rhymes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent system for phonics. We use it in school. Best to get the whole programme or go onto Twinkl for supporting materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Excellent set just what I was looking for as my 4 year old use the same set at school and will be also used for my 3 year old son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very good cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Quick delivery , I use these cards as. Teaching Assistant great quality for money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)