Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
I bouhgt it because of the writing section, however, I have to admit that, as a dictionary, it is one of the best I have ever used. It is really helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
As the foreigner I use it frequently, but I think it is for anyone. Probably the most comprehensive and practical idioms dictionary in the market.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
a must have if you find yourself stuck for words sometimes, or would like to improve your speaking-skills and vocab in general
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I expeted that this book had a cd-rom included. But it is well done and you can find easily what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Highly recommended , specially for advanced learners ( overseas students ) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)