Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 February 2016
Great story fab aduio and free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Classic literature with a story of man's morality and an exigent superficiality that strongly resonates today, much as it did when Melville spoke it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
I wish I could say that I enjoyed this book, but unfortunately I found it rather difficult to read. Maybe it's me. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
If you ever wondered where Starbucks coffee got their name from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
a very good read, not read it since i was at school in the 70's and i wanted to recapture those books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
A true classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
A whale of a read ( sorry for pun)... its heavy going at times but you get to know a lot about whales and human nature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
When you start this novel, you realize quickly what all the fuss is about. A great read, full of wit and wisdom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
First read this book in 1961. Good to have in the collection - classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Moby Dick
£9.99
Moby Dick
£7.56
Classic Starts: Moby-Dick
£4.40
Moby Dick
£6.32

Need customer service? Click here