Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Good condition book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Granddaughter pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2006
A lovely story about how a little girl meets a unicorn near to Christmas who helps her Christmas wishes come true. My 3 2/3 year old little girl loved it. Beautiful illustrations, story a little light - but that's OK for the target audience. Especially good for Dads who can't always get back from work before bedtime....(read it and you'll see)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
Bought this book for a three year old for christmas,the illustrations are wonderful and the story is very sweet...If you loved The Tiger That Came To Tea you will love this!!! A must for every little girl.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
My 5year old son loves this book. He loves the pictures and the story never fails to make him smile. A lovely bedtime read around Christmas time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This was a gift bought for my unicorn mad granddaughter and she loved it then and still does now. Can't say much more than that.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
There's a good storyline here as well as delightful fantasy about the imaginary unicorn, just the right book for a Christmas gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Lovely Christmas story about unicorn .I got this for my granddaughter who loves ponies and unicorns and it didn't disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Super book and illustrations,a great story which my grandaughter likes me to read to her time after time. would recomend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
I wanted the used one, and only thing was second page (blank page) cut a little, but all pages that contain the history were in very good condition, Knowing that it is used I appreciate it 5 Stars, and I also like the history, though it is a little not very meaningful but it is very good for children 3-4 years, Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse