Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2017
I read it to my 6yr grandson, he liked even though it had some old fashioned words and phrases, he remembered the story each time we read a chapter, I think its good to interduce them to the classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I read this when I was younger, but when I saw that it was available on the Kindle store for free I just had to download it and read it again. It's fantastic just how much more you can pick up on when you're an adult rather than a child, so I would urge everybody to give it another go if it's something that you read a long while back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Can't go wrong with a classic like this really and this Kindle version is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Quick delivery. Good quality. Excellent service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
If you are interested in classic stories for children this is definitely one of them. My son and I enjoyed it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
great book for my 10 year old granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
What can i say?
It's a classic story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Loved this book as a child still love it now a superb classic so special and well written it will never star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
bought for my grandson who struggles with reading. he played it again and again - hope it encourages him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Love this story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse