Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2015
I have 8 year old twins in year 4 and this is a perfect dictionary for them to use during lessons and for homework, would definitely recommend to all parents of children requiring that little bit of extra knowledge.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Good dictionary for my year 3 daughter and will last through her primary school years. Examples to use the words are very helpful. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Age appropriate.I use this as a teaching aid.
Easy to use. Clear and well laid out pages.
Good for Years 4-7 inclusive
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
A nicely laid out hardback dictionary. Pleased with the build quality. Definitions not too detailed, which is ideal for pre- and early teens.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The Dictionaries have met my kids' requirements as they come with pronounciations as well.

They a are so a cool!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great dictionary, bought for my bookworm currently in yr3 but teacher said it should last her throughout primary school.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Great condition great price very happy with product. Kids love new dictionary it is very well layer out and easy to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I got this for my son who found it very useful in his English classes. Good size and fitted into his back pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Good dictionary for upper primary school, moving into secondary school and before starting the BIG dictionary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Bought it for my son who is year 6. So far we found every word we needed in it. Happy with the dictionary
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here