Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
This was a present, so was glad to hear my granddaughter loved it as much as I did, although it was many years since I read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Perfect item, as described, and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
A simply wonderful old classic.
I first read this many years ago, as a child. I loved it then and, many years later, I love it still.
Cannot praise it too highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
We listening to it on a driving holiday in France kids loved it😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
One of my favourite books from childhood, Easy to read, lovely, brought my child hood back, safe and sound on my phone forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I really enjoyed this book and got into it really quickly and other people will too I IS officially the best book I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2010
The title gives this buuk as "unabridged", but it is abridged and as I've already opened it I cannot send it back. Still Martin Jarvis is a very good reader and the abridgement seems to only cover discriptions which some children might find dull so it's probably still a good buy. I have however informed Amazon that their discription is incorrect.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
This book is awesome anyone who likes animal book will love this
I liked it so much
I gave it 5 stars because the book is brilliant I'll give you the summary
A horse moves to an amaze stable and moves and moves he is somewhere happy bit then...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse