Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 August 2017
I have read one previous novel by this author he said she said and although she does know how to construct a gripping story that captures your interest there is something about her style of writing that I find a bit off putting, her over descriptive narrative seems contrived, often as If it is in the novel purely to show off her writing skills as it adds nothing to the scene she is describing, it's a very strange style but if you can see past that ( or skip over it) the story is interesting with one good twist, the last quarter of the book is weaker though as I found the main characters a bit wet and niave and therefore struggled to have any sympathy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Yes another enjoyable book by Erin Kelly have read theme now and will lock for her other books great style and content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
A thoroughly nasty book about unpleasant people. The story was so contrived it was impossible to take seriously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Only just discovered this author, and this is the first of her books I've read. Absolutely gripping and so well written. Definitely going to read the rest of her books with great relish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Not as good as 'He said She said' but still enjoyable - although the end rather unsatisfactory in m opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Superb psychological thriller. Twisty, addictive, well-paced, atmospheric. The plotting is so, so good. LOVED IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
I would highly recommend this book, great twist right at the end 🙂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Not as good as her other books which were brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
This is the second Erin Kelly novel I have read. I intend to read them all! Masterful plot twists that take your breath away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
Brilliant, I couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse