Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
I found this book really insightful - as a parent to a 14 year old girl it allowed me a glimpse of her world and how to cope!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This book is so helpful and I wish I had had it with my older daughter! Definitely advise anyone with a teenage daughter to buy it, it will help you deal with them and understand what they are dealing with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Brilliant and so true! A "must have" for all those families with early teenage children. Will help everyone to become understanding making for a happy home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Misses liked this book thanks for the prompt service. I would recommend your services and look forward to using you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
now I understand my daughter! This book was recommended by her teacher (who has 3 teenage daughters of her own)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very speedy and compact delivery - also informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
An easy read with some good tips and advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Excellent and very useful advice. Very informative. Gives an understanding into the teenage mind. Would definitely recommend parents who have concerns with teenage girls to read this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Very disappointed, overpriced, repetitive book and boring, surprised as this was highly recommended by a group on Facebook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Helpful for parents of teenage girls...if for no other reason than knowing that you're not going through this alone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)