Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2017
I would say it was mage's tick
It was so wonderful and realistic this author is incredible it was so wonderful and fun I love d it so much it was the best book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Set in a school the kids get a magic wizard for a teacher and and up having lots of fun. Funny entertaining my daughter loved it a great read for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
My child has been wanting me to read to her because it is great at building up suspense.
Also it's funny when Mr Majeika courses a ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Great book, funny and easy exciting read for 6/7 year old.
Short chapters, great charactors.
Great service delivered next day..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2000
My 6 and a half year old boy really enjoyed reading about Mr Majeika's antics in the class room. We both had a giggle about Hamish Bigmore being turned into a frog! A good book for the newly confident reader as there aren't too many difficult words. Fun for parents too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Not a strong storyline but enough to keep year 4/5 laughing at his antics and visiting the library to find other Mr Majeika books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great book, very enjoyable. My Son and I loved it . The Characters are very real and entertaining especially Hamish Bigmore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Reading this to my son and daughter brought back good memories of when I was a kid, loved watching this on tv ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This book was suggested by a friend for my son, he has really got into this book and appears to be enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I chose this book because all my friends wrote a report and said it was good and it was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse