Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See?
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2014
My daughter loved Brown Bear, Brown Bear and Polar Bear, Polar Bear so when i saw this I had to get it. It surprised me a little; the other two books contained what I consider to be 'basic' animals, ones that are well known and popular. However here were animals like Macaroni Penguins and Water Buffalo, and the ending focussed on stating how they were wild and free. It was a pleasant surprise and I'm glad we have it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Excellent book for young children, covering the subject of endangered species.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
As good as the other books by author. Little boy loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Great story and animals shape and colours and repetitive story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
A good boy, my boy likes it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
The children enjoyed the visual aspects of this story, and attempted to remember the rhyme and vocabulary, however they struggled to remain interested with the audio book version and found it difficult to adapt their listening skills to different sounding voices/ accents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Clear, visually stimulating pictures and excellent patterned, rich text. It has a lovely momentum which makes it great to read aloud and is structured to encourage interaction. Lovely environmental message behind it but done subtly - it's not 'worthy'. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
great book, with a great storyline with colourful pictures making it very enjoyable to read and listen too and come with quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Bought this book for my almost two year old having bought other books in series, which she loved.
This book is good but not nearly as good as Brown bear, brown bear.
My little girl likes it but doesn't request it all the time, which she definitely does with brown bear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Not as good as brown bear, but still like it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse