Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
140
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2016
My granddaughter loved it and took it away on holiday with her, she is now starting to read well and was able to enjoy the words and the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Bought this classic for my toddler, book is a well made, sturdy hard back book, bright and we're currently reading it up to 5 times a night! 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Excellent book, very good quality (hardback) and good pictures. However its not quite the way I remember meg and omg but perhaps this is a newer version?

Kids love it and has some funny bits in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Excellent book. One ofour little one' favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Can remember this one from when I was a child, not my boys fav but it's a nice alternative
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Granddaughter helps to read it , she's read it that many times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
And old classic ,absolutely love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
classic.
Required reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great book! This is going to be my favourite book series for babies. There is a lot you can about what's going on each page. It's colourful, fun and educational. Will buy other Meg books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
As advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse