Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,542
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£20.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2017
I read this book as a child and have just bought this for my son. Nice to read this again but be warned, this book is TINY. And a bit flimsy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
for present when child is older but my kids loved it when they were young
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Bought for my son's first birthday, love the pictures in the story and my 3yr old loves reading along. Just as I remember it form when I was a child.
Speedy deliver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
A classic book any young child should have. An absolute favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Baby loves sticking his fingers in the holes before bed every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Bought for my teenagers who enjoyed this book as small children!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
No doubt in it,s day it was a top book probably because choice was limited but compared to other books nowadays which are more tactile and colourful this is poor .Very Disappointed...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Classic book! Wonderful quality hardback book an excellent gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
BROUGHT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AS WAS MY SONS FAVORATE BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
One of my childhood favourites; bought this for my daughter and we enjoyed reading it together this week.

Highly recommended to anyone who doesn't have it already!

P.S. arrived immediately from Amazon in pristine condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse