Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29


on 8 November 2015
Grandson enjoyed this book very much - good story. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would deal with seller in future. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2016
Good quality for second hand book, our 7 years daughter enjoyed reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
My daughter is in P6 and really enjoyed this book. We read it together and it's a lovely story, an inspiration into getting children to enjoy books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
I am grandma to 5 children and enjoy reading books they recommend. This one is terrific. I must remember to take them to libraries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
This book was awesome because it had dangerous characters and funny moments. I thought it taught me that if I went to that library I might have been spurred. I liked the way the first book that Will read was all about the giant Finn McCool who lived in Ireland next to the Giant's causeway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
Chose 5 stars because I liked it
Because it was interesting when he goes off the carpet and slides the ladder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great book my daughter really enjoyed the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
It is a good book because it has a lot of detail and characters my favourite character is spud because she seems scary at first but at the last few pages she gets nicer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse