Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I bought this for a nephew- all he wanted was the little Trigger Snappy figure but sadly it didn't work when he put it on the Skylanders portal.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is well worth the money for any fan of Skylanders. The figure inside the book goes for triple the value of the book on eBay. A perfect Christmas gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
We bought this for my son. He loves the figures, main reason for buying, and loves the Trigger Snappy included. The books are well made and box/case they are in is very well done. Very impressed and if we find another with a different figure would buy. Was certainly better than expected! Delivery was quick and we'll packed! Great purchase and service A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
We brought this book primarily for the Trigger Snappy figure which is normally extortionately priced to buy on its own. Great that you get a cool book to go with it. The figure isnt actually one you can control though, my son was a little disappointed at that but still liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
This is a super gift, looks and feels more expensive than the actual cost. Comes with a little figure that would cost more than the entire package if bought on its own. I have never heard of Skylanders before but the six year old recipient is a big fan and was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
My boy bought this with some of his birthday money an absolute bargain if you ask me the trigger snappy that comes with the book is worth way more than the asking price on its own the book is great to even though it is slightly out of date very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Just to clarify, the figure doesn't work on swap force but does on trap team.
Good book to accompany the figures, a bit out of date now that trap team and super chargers are out but it does give stories for each of the characters shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Not much to add regarding the book, but it's worth noting that this little guy, whilst merely a sidekick curio in Giants and Swap Force, becomes an actual, playable character in Trap Team- well worth a fiver (as currently priced).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Worth the money just to get the Trigger Snappy Sidekick. Book is great if you want to know about any skylander character (good or bad). At £8 it's a steal for the book but adding Snappy makes this Awsome.... BOOM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Good book lots of info a must fo all skylanders fans.especially with the free gift that is so hard to find on its own
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse