Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
526
4.7 out of 5 stars
Matilda (Audio Book)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 October 2017
Young daughter loving the book can't get enough of it .
The book came very quickly and a lovely little card with book with a personal touch would use seller again top notch service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Purchased for my little bookworms. They love reading and love holding a book rather than a tablet/kindle etc. The story is brilliant and my kids really enjoyed reading this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Lovely quality. Speedy delivery. Although, I must admit, I do prefer the film to the book itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
my 10-year-old grandaughter loves reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin; Roald Dahl at his best with his brilliantly creative and engaging narrative that exposes young people to a wide range or vocabulary and exciting characters that Kate Winslet delivers seriously well. A triumph!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Brought as a present, can't go wrong with a Ronald Dahl book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
The audio book arrived in plenty of time for my granddaughter's birthday. It entertained her and her brothers enormously. There was quiet in the house for two hours as they listened to it. No mean feat! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Love this book and my children love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
My grand daughter absolutely loves this story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Brilliant Roald Dahl book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse