Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
560
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
I like the film but love the book can't wait to start the sea of monsters. Watched the film trailer looks amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Love this book! Read it so many times and its still one of my favourites out of the collection by Rick Riordan! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Amazing I love Percy Jackson and the lightning thief .
I recommend it to 7s and over.
I really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really easy to get into. Great book read them all. Just don't watch the movies. It will wreck the book for you xD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I think this book is absolutely amazing because there is danger at every turn. I can't stop reading this book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
book was great. film was great. the rest are going to be awesome, when i find the time to sit down and read them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Great book. Good writing style. Very enjoyable would recommend . The sort of story I enjoy. Many thanks good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This book is a adventurous book going to the limit of both worlds to thrill everyone who reads this amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Great book with humor and tention a great book i would recomend this book to absolutly everyone definatly 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This book is by far the best book I've ever read. It's amazhang (only Heroes of Olympus readers will get me) ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse