Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2014
I loved this book so much I want to read it again and again and again and again... The way the writer captures you at the very first view words just shows it's a great book. I would probably recommend it to all ages between 5 & 11. Some boys prefer slightly more scarier books than girls but for the tomboys like myself you'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I have been a strong spy dog and spy pups supporter and now i am becoming huge spy cat supporter. Throughout reading this book it gave everything a child like me would want in a story plus even more!!! Even though i am a strong reader and it dosent take much more than an hour for me to read i still enjoyed this fernominal book. I love andrew cope and all his fabulous books i cant wait to get the next one!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I've been a fan of these and the spy pups and spy cat series ever since I read the first spy dog book. These are books that you can read over and over again without getting bored. Andrew cope is truly an awesome and inspirational author.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Not read it yet but read all the others...just waiting for more spy cat stories too. Both my kids, aged 7 and 9 live the two series because they have animals, mystery and total irreverence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I think that this book is brilliant.

It is a great book to pass the time.
I would recommend this book to animal lovers everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Exiting exhilarating and adventurous this book is perfect for any one who loves a good adventure I really enjoyed this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
This Great book is really exciting I wish dogs were like that in real life great for all adventure lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I liked it because it's set in museum and it's related to a mummy. I this recommend for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Excellent thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
My grandson loved these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here