Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
493
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
I thought it was amazing you could read it quite well and it was really funny.
Rowleys spot was grouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
You can't beat the comedy in it you have got to read this book
Jeff Kinney is better than David Walliams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
My 11 year old grandson loved it! Read it almost non-stop til it was finished. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I like this book because it is a good book and it is a diary. My favourite part is when Greg is a flower boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This book is great for any kids between the ages of 8-15 it can make you laugh out loud and very relatable :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I liked the book and it is funny I can't wait to read all of the books. When is the fourth movie coming out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great book and every addictive also really funny worth 5 stars A book to remember - defiantly a 1 night read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is a really good book. It's really funny. This book is a must get book. Write another book Jeff Kinney!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I love the diary if a wimpy kid books there really funny and they make me laugh can't wait for the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Great book by Jeff Kinney really funny and simple I would recommend this book to anyone! SO GET THIS BOOK!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse