Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
641
4.4 out of 5 stars
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 September 2005
As with the other titles in this series, Eoin Colfer, has written another brilliant novel for lovers of fantasy fiction aged 9 to 90.
The plot is easy to follow, but full of surprises. The main character, Artemis Fowl, is so real you can almost touch him. The drama and suspense have you panting to turn the next page.
Two words sums up this book; sheer brilliance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Another fun Fowl book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
My 10yr old son absolutely loved this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This book has an interesting idea, because with Opal Koboi free , things will get messy pretty , and pretty fast. A book containing 3 pixies, 1 elf , 1 dwarf 2 humans and chocolate truffles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Good read - Love this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
As with all books, there are good reads and bad reads. this book for children i found ok. its quick and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Again my MIND is boggled by this young mans MIND. he has the mind power of the top 40 brainstormers and his complete negligence of opals threatening ways constantly astounds me. once again i shall say bring on the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Fantastic read once again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse