Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2015
I loved these books as a youngster and that's not changed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
Fun to read the story gets you thinking about how amusing people are. The story gets you thinking about how much fun it is to be young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
I love the Artemis fowl books and this one is my favourite. I think that the book is brilliant. No plot holes or anything bad.
This book is about a very bad pixie who has another shot at ruling the world after the second book in the series. Artemis and holly go to all lengths to stop her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 August 2014
Not as good as all the hype around it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2005
As with the other titles in this series, Eoin Colfer, has written another brilliant novel for lovers of fantasy fiction aged 9 to 90.
The plot is easy to follow, but full of surprises. The main character, Artemis Fowl, is so real you can almost touch him. The drama and suspense have you panting to turn the next page.
Two words sums up this book; sheer brilliance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
A really good book. I would recommend this series for older children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Love books, can't say much more. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Very hooking
The best book I have ever read it was extremely well rote and it gave a lot of detail which I absolutely love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse