Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2011
I was excited when this item came up in my "recommendations" list- my daughter loves meg and Mog and has them all. So I read the description- and I am extremely glad I did! This is a re-titled book, not a new one, and if you own Owl at School (Meg and Mog) then please don't buy his as it's the same book.

I'm sure I won't be the only one who was nearly caught out by this!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2011
Agree with the first reviewer, I was caught out as I already have Owl at School and what a disappointment to discover Meg at School is the same story only retitled with a new cover. I do hope there will be some new titles out in the Meg and Mog series because my three and one year old are Meg and Mog addicts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
i only gave this 3 stars because just before it arrived I found a 10 book pack for £10 which would have been much better value
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
My toddler loves to watch Meg & Mog on TV so I thought the book might be worth buying, she's not very keen on it though, there isn't much happening in each picture and there is very limited text on each page, mostly consisting of one-sentence descriptions and speech bubbles. It doesn't take long to read either, approximately five minutes so my daughter usually wants another story after being read this-it might be useful for a quick story for a tired child, but wouldn't really recommend it, there are other much better books out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
My son loves meg and mog so glad they're back! He has dyslexia and these books really make him feel good about himself as he can read them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
Like most of the Meg and Mog series another great book. Bright, colourful, great visuals. Lovely little story. Deliver was fast and efficient, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Such a lovely set of books I remember enjoying as a child- a real nostalgia trip for me! Classic 'Meg & Mog' at it's best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
These are lovely books. Brilliant animation for little ones. Lots of great stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Maddy my granddaughter loved it and so did I. We are both great Meg and Mog fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
my daughter loves these books. very happy with delivery and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here