Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2012
I was absolutely transfixed by this piece of brilliance .It also taught me about the scary sspider and her tapestries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Leo. Gosh darn Leo. Asdfghjkl. This entire book collected every character I love and mushed them together I can't even
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Brilliant instalment in this series of books. Keeps the pace going at a constant rate. Another great read for an age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I loved it!!! I can't wait until October to read The House of Hades. Why did the story have to end on a cliff hanger?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Yet again another amazing book by Riordan, he never fails with Percy Jackson and this isn't a disappoint for any fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
The Mark of Athena is very good. It has a lot of blowing up and fighting which makes it even better. 5 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I cannot wait until the next book comes out this was a great read and i thoroughly enjoyed every second of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
It was an interesting read with lots of consequences. A fascinating book and I will contact Rick Goodman to say so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
So good!! Love it perfect in every way possible Rick Riordan I thank you for this glorious book you have presented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
this book is the best book ever its awesome and is a great follow up to the other books you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse