Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
Foul Play: Killer Pass
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 5 January 2015
My brother got the first three for christmas and we went through them really quickly because we really enjoyed them.then my mum got me the fourth one on my kindle. I went through it in two days. REALLY GRIPPING!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2011
i loved killer pass it was probably the best book i've ever read.it is exciting with non-stop action.perfect for a ten year old boy.when i started reading this book i did not want to stop reading.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2013
This book is very interesting, I would recommend it to anyone who loves football or
crime. Killer pass by Tom palmer
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2014
It is a good book for those out there who enjoy detective and football books good for twelve years and over Tom Palmer . Is my faveriout author so that makes it even more enjoyable for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Same as all the others absolutely amazing story .I would recommend this book to anybody who likes detective books and football books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
Very popular title in an excellent series. Greatly enjoyed by boys and girls alike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
I enjoyed reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
My grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
Son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here