Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
639
4.4 out of 5 stars
The Arctic Incident: The Graphic Novel (Artemis Fowl Graphic Novels)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 January 2015
Love Eoin Colfer, funny & adventurous book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
As an over 50 yr old i find some childrens books quick and easy to read in between more adult books - some are really good too. i find these ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
As an over 50 yr old i find some childrens books quick and easy to read in between more adult books - some are really good too. i find these ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Have now read three books about this character and have enjoyed the stories. Quite basic, but it is supposed to be for children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Excellant read. (for all age groups)!! Funny, good story. Great world to escape to! Reading complete series and really enjoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Great service and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2005
As with the other titles in this series, Eoin Colfer, has written another brilliant novel for lovers of fantasy fiction aged 9 to 90.
The plot is easy to follow, but full of surprises. The main character, Artemis Fowl, is so real you can almost touch him. The drama and suspense have you panting to turn the next page.
Two words sums up this book; sheer brilliance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Another fun Fowl book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
My 10yr old son absolutely loved this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse