Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2010
My 7 year old daughter is really enjoying this book. She has read another couple of Sky Horses books and loves the stories and the characters. A good read for a horse crazy girl!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
....is helping to turn my 8 year old into a bookworm!!!!! Thank you Linda Chapman. My daughter just loves this author and has no problems reading or understanding what the story is about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This book was amazing my favourite bit was when Thor told Erin she might be related to marine !! I bet Erin`s face would of been very funny !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Great books for young girls that love horses.
My daughter enjoyed these books as there's four of them, it encouraged her to read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A good story, my daughter is 8 yrs old and loved it. It's one of those that leaves you wanting more and there is a follow on from this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
My daughter loves this series, and reads it again and again. Very imaginative and engaging for the horse-loving 10-and-under set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
bought for my daughter after much hunting....bed time reading!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2012
I read this book after reading the first one.I found it great.I love the twists and turns in the book.Recently I read it to my little cousin and she ran round thinking that she could become a fairy.Over all a good read and I will tell my friends about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Purchased for my 9 year old niece and she was happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.