Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
Just got this book as an xmas pressie, it is def not worth the money,its worth no more than £1.50, its only suitable as a stocking filler and nothing more, do not waste your money, wish I could send it back, feel ripped off!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Nice cover sucks you in but the contents leave you bitterly disappointed. Poor value for money and very little originality. Buy this and prepare for the worst. Didn't make me smile once and that is no exaggeration. Stuck in the back of the cupboard now and that is where it is staying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I bought this book for my don for Xmas
he spent all Xmas day telling jokes to us all
the family are football minded so it gave us lots of giggles and laughs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Really good christmas present - absolutely no issues with quality or delivery - reviews are just too long sometimes - when an item is good it's good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I have read through this book and found it very amusing and will please the kids and keep them happy for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I ordered this for my grandson who is 15 years of age, but was disappointed with the quality and the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Hours have been spent over Christmas laughing at these jokes. Definitely put a smile on your face whether reading or being told the joke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
I bought this for my Football Crazy Son for a stocking filler for xmas!! He loves it :-) Happy Days :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here