Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
Mr Majeika and the School Trip
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 31 May 2017
I really enjoyed this book. Wish my teacher was Mr Majeika...school would be so much more fun!!!!! Will get the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
If I was to recommend the book to someone I would say that I would give to a 8-9 . I would give the book 9.5 stars out of ten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2010
Another fun story featuring Mr Majeika. My 6 year old has read this a few times now, so it must be good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2008
This serious of books is excellent reading. Highly recommended, these books are imaginative and fun. Every kid deserves to read these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
My six year old son loves the Mr Majeika books and reads them by himself on a night. You can hear him chuckling to himself as he does. Would highly recommend any of the Mr Majeika books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2016
I chose 5 stars because the children got jobs and Mr Majeika was a wizard. I would recommend it to boys and girls who have started free reading. (Reviewed by 6 year old girl)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2006
Mr majeka is my FAVORITE FAVORITE FAVORITE wizard in the WHOLE world.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought this book to read to my class at school and it proved very popular - I can recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
My daughter has loved this book and we are going to read more in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here