Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now


on 7 March 2017
Ok, we all know the story it's a classic, but this edition is something else. The artwork in this book by Yayoi Kusama is fantastic, bold bright and psychedelic. A book for everyone and as Jefferson Airplane once sung "feed your head" - indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Great illustrations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
great offbeat edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2012
Have just received this enchantingly illustrated book, which I had intended to be a present for my step-grand daughter's fourth birthday ....but will be ordering another copy just for her as the one received today is staying with me !!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2012
Bought in Amazon (excellent and fast delivery) as gift for my wife who wanted for the illustrations, which are excellent. The quality of the paper is also top.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Lovely book no matter what age the reader is, makes a beautiful present - awkwardly I'm now trying to think of more people who would appreciate it as much as the 33 year old and 2 year old I bought this for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
Excellent service but I have always hated the book. This was a present from somebody who wanted this edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
i quirky take on the story however a little disappointed on the lack of magical illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
I bought the book mostly for the illustrations. They are very unusual and absolutely delightful, what a treat!
Extra thanks go to the seller for dealing with a minor hiccup with the highest level of customer service, can't recommend highly enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
The art work within this book is stunning and contemporary. It makes the book so much more wondrous, if that is even possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here