Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
642
4.3 out of 5 stars
The Rise of Nine (The Lorien Legacies)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 December 2016
Got this for my son who is 13 and loves this type of book and the good news is that it is a series. Unusual story which keeps your interest throughout - even I have enjoyed reading the book. Can see this being made into a movie.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Just finished this in just over a day and loved it.
The right amount of action and great characters and story to keep you wanting to read more, straight onto the next one now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2017
As usual there is no dissapointment in this series .a story that will keep you glued with every sentence and every chapter. Can't wait to start on book 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Literally could not put this book down until the end. Going to get the next one right now. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Fantastic read!! Had me hooked from start to finish so much so that in just over 2 weeks I read all 7 of the books!! Great storyline and characters would 100% recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Very happy with my order. A good deal all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Nice opening story for a series. Sets out main characters and why they are different and what they are fighting for. Pleasant stroll through a story world. Nothing too taxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Bought to complete the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Enjoyed to read this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Gripping tale for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse