Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Hope
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
204
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2017
This was LP "s usual captivating story telling. You see every word she writes. Ive adored every book shes written, but, the middle section was mire like a history lesson than a story. I felt a bit gutted about the length of time she wrote about the war. Not at all what i expected. But, all in all if was her usual heartfelt story telling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Another 5star book friendly leader
Enjoy the historical nature if the book and the way the story weaves in and out of history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
This along with "Rings" by Danielle Steele, has got to be the best book I have ever read...I am sixty years old and have read hundreds of books, but this is the best ever. Well done Lesley Pearse 😘
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Great book I love this author. Highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
A very read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Would recommend this book,kept you enthralled couldn't put it down, I would have liked a happy ending for Nell and Angus though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Yet another absorbing and factual read. Really enjoyed this book. Lesley really is a superb writer so glad I found her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Another great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
As always a great read .I did not want the story to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here