Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
A great, well written mystery. P D James stories are always fascinating & this is one of her best - keeps you guessing until the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
A really good read - kept me intrigued right up to the end.

A really good read - it kept me intrigued right up to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
really enjoyed it , good read one i found hard to put down must say i,m a fan of P.D.James and The Lighthouse did not let me down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Classy P.D James doesn't disappoint with this one. She writes beautifully, prose that flows and characters that always surprise you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
A excellent read more insight into dalgliesh and his team just had to keep reading
Have now got all of Adam dalgliesh books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I really enjoyed this book. It had suspense, romance and some excellent description. I was really sorry to finish it last night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
A very entertaining and interesting book that kept me guessing. I liked the style the pace and characters were well portrayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
A good story, with substance. I would not have expected anything less from P D James. I particulary iked the unsual stetting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
really good, I do like PD James and wish they would come back on the TV as well, this story fantastic really enjoyed the read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
A really good read,lots of unexpected twists. Hard to put it down once started.
Would recommend this book to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse