Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 December 2017
Very interesting and entertaining at the same time... I am liking this author a lot. Very well written and easy reading. It opens the readers eyes to a totally different point of view about success and society... WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Intriguing readable and fascinating book which shows how luck, fortune and class interplay for creating success . I'm passing this on to so many people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Thoroughly impressive. Gladwell writes wonderfully and highlights the perhaps unlikely backstories of people and events we write off and successful. Very readable and throughly recommended. I can't think of a single person who wouldn't benefit from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
First half of book much better that the disappointing second half.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
As a fan of Malcolm Gladwells 'revisionist history' podcast I decided to give outliers a go, and it didn't disappoint, I can't recommend it highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Absolutely loved Outliers! Very well written and with so many fascinating points. I want to read it again to make sure I picked them all up! (Be aware that this is not a quick and easy read; it requires your full attention and time, but it's so incredibly rewarding and fulfilling!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Interesting book, not sure i was persuaded by some of the stories but nevertheless an interesting and easy read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Well thought and some provocative ideas put forward! A detailed historical account of success that makes one pause and reassess success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
A hard book to follow at times. With the inter weaving of how opportunities determination, luck culture contribute to life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)