Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
800
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
I read several books on cognitive biases, better thinking, resource management and they all quote research from here. There's no way around it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
great book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Gives insights into two speed processes within the brain. Being aware of this is so important to understand your own as well as others behaviour and finally of course to amend it where needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Clever guy. I approached this book from the view point of an interest in behavioural economics and found it to be extremely useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
If you first admit, what you are reading is not a story book rather a Text Book on cognizance, you will enjoy reading this Psychological wonder.
Read it with your System 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Very difficult to read. Value content lost in academic speak. I didn't have the patience to persevere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Interesting book. It has certainly opened my eyes to some of my own perceptions and has made me think more about them rather than just reacting and following my normal pattern.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Its great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great product. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)