Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Perceptive - witty - and very mush of the time it portrays - read it and go - you may even find some of the locations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not quite a match for The Darling Buds Of May but another escape into the blissful world of the Larkins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This author knows how to yell a tale that visulizies in one's mind eye with ease I laughed and laughed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
We had a hard copy of this but as it was one of our favourites, we wanted it on our Kindle Paperwhite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
very good pleased ( i will not write words that I do not want to write even to make it 17 words)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Entertaining, but not quite as polished as the initial book in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Again, very good but not as good as the English based books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Really loved the tv series and the books are even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
A wonderful classic tale bought for my grand daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Fantastic book! Better than the tv series. Perfick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse