Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2017
Great book on paper. The kindle version is unreadable because huge swathes of it are underlined in blue linked to footnotes. Just cannot read it. It is so distracting. Whose stupid idea was that? Cannot believe you cannot get rid of them. I'm thinking of complaining for a refund. Very very annoying and frustrating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Have given up on this book. Started off good for a couple of chapters but then became like a research paper or thesis. This research says this, but this research says this, but this research..... and on and on. I started to skim pages when I got to part three then started to skip pages all together as I got frustrated. There are nuggets of interesting information in there but you really have to hunt through lots of text to find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 February 2016
This was a brilliant read and I felt it was very relevant. I am a huge introvert and it really was insightful to read just how important introverts are in this extremely noisy world. I would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
It is a page turner. I enjoyed reading it and recommend it to all (introverts and extroverts)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very interesting book, but a bit too 'wordy' for what I was hoping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Really informative and insightful. Well worth reading if you are introverted or know someone that considered themselves as such.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Brilliantly observed and thoughtfully explained.an essential read for introverts and extroverts alike
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Excellent book on the case for introverts and it's very well written.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
This is just a fantastic book about a misunderstood subject...if you are introverted you must read this book. The best book I have read in 2015.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Would been great to read this book when i was growing up, would have explained a lot of behaviour.
But i am glad i came across it, and it was a delight to read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)