Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2017
Makes you think. Makes you question. Leaves you with an energy and determination that you're not quite sure what to do with.
Written well without any b******t. Exactly as expected - very good, maybe confusing advice. I say confusing because it will counteract any teachers or people of authorities words to you, but it needs to be read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
I throughout disliked this book. A lot of people had recommended it to me but it felt patronising and the tips felt disingenuous. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
A brilliant approach to thinking and approaching potential embarrassing situations in a novel way, in order to turn a negative ituation to ones advantage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Very sage advice and a good read - take it with a pinch of salt but interesting nonetheless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Good book and excellent customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
I'd most certainly recommend this book, Its very inspiring and motivational. Nice little book that could be read easily on a short train journey but definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Nice design but that's pretty much it. Do not waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2015
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2012
This is just what I have been looking for. An excellent resource to structure speaking in the classroom. I think it will raise the literacy level of my students AND they will enjoy it! The ideas are excellent and the frames easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)