Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 23 August 2015
Perfect box set, lovely books with original Blake drawings. Ideal for 7+ year olds. Highly recommended. Very quick supply.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
love this set. been a big hit with my 6 year old nephew. got as a birthday gift in January. him and his mum have been reading them every night since (now october). believe they have nearly worked their way through them am and have enjoyed them a lot.just like i did when i was little
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Bought these for my almost 5yo. They are a great introduction to chapter books and gets them used to fewer pictures. He's loving them, especially because there are so many silly made up words (in the BFG)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Bought for my 7 year old daughter who was over the moon with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
The children love these books. I have seen some with coloured illustrations, but these black and white ones are fine too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Gift for my daughters 9th birthday. She was very pleased and assumed we had spent a fortune as there was so many books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Ronald Dahl so it was great but the large sleeve of the box was ripped. It was a shame as it was a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Any child who loves reading will love this collection. Well packaged and great storage also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
My daughter doing Roald Dahl at school - this was so reasonably priced and have proved fantastic bedtime stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great childrens author. I read them too when no one is looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse