Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
One of my favourite books got this for my little girl was well packaged and came on time is a great book would highly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Great classic kids book with a great story and lovely bright pictures. A must have for any toddler as you will enjoy reading it to them. Good price and quality was great too. My son has learnt so much from this book and can tell me all the foods etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Present my first granddaughter worn hers out and I now know it off by heart reading it to her, so brought it again for my second granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Bought this for my niece. Great book. Fun to read and interactive.
Be prepared to read this over and over and over again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Always excellent and yet another purchase for another grandchild. This book is beloved of the generations of my family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
My grandsons love this book and one of them had torn the paperback so the board book is much better for teething babaies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Very small book, not what I expected, but always a popular story and size isn't everything, or so I am told!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Lots of folk complaining that this board book for babies is small... It's for babies, I think it's a great size for letting baby hold and interact with it. I'm very pleased with the book! The pages are solid and nicely printed, great colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
A small hardback version of this classic. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
A much loved book it seems with everyone! It seems to be on most bookshelves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse