Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 November 2017
Excellent sturdy board book with stepped pages getting bigger and bigger each time the caterpillar eats more things. Also there is a hole running through the book which is really cool. My baby loves this book, it’s simple, quick to read but fun and educational at the same time as it goes through numbers and also teaches a little about the caterpillar life cycle. This is a must have for any child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
Another brilliant trip down memory lane. Bought this for a new grandson & delighted to have an excuse to buy it again as this was a favourite of my children. This board book version is really useful for younger children as my own children only had the soft back version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Arrived in very good time and well packaged. Got for grandkids & glad to say they love it. It’s a good sturdy book that will stand up to many hours of being used. It’s easy for them to turn pages & lift flaps. It’s also not too long so they don’t lose interest in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Bought for my teenagers who enjoyed this book as small children!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Classic book! Wonderful quality hardback book an excellent gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
BROUGHT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AS WAS MY SONS FAVORATE BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
To go in a bundle of The very hungry Caterpillar 🐛 items as a raffle prize. Book just as I remembered from when my children were small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Very familiar and still very popular. Bought for a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
Classic, a must have for new parents. My little one loves it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Love this book, was inspiration for our nursery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse