Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
242
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
My 4-year old son was quite taken with a picture of a skeleton in another book, which made me think, "I remember a great children's book featuring skeletons". I'm pleased to report that, a good 30 years after I first read and enjoyed it, this book has lost none of its magic. My son loves it and has been read it to him every night! It's not frightening at all, just funny.

A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Love love love this story, i say i bought it for my 3 year old but it was just as much for me as i loved this book as a child and was a firm hit with my 3 year old as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
We love the funny bones books. This one is a must read. One of the originals everyone remembers from childhood. My 5 year old has enjoyed these for a few years now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Brilliant book bought for grandaughter as her mum loved the book as a little girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
I loved these books as a child, I have now bought them for my young son and we have a fun time reading them and looking at the pictures. Really fast quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
A lovely story book with captivating illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Wonderful News ,stopped grand son being frightened of skeletons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
My boys enjoyed these books years ago..... so another for Grandchild 's library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Great book and excellent service too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Great book for young kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse