Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
not any help to me sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This is my third copy of the years. Use it every day for my crosswords. Would not be with out it.
I find it very easy to use and a great help for my crosswords.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
My Mothers previous Crossword dictionary had literally fallen to pieces after many years of hard work!
Searched for this one, which seemed to be the closest match to her old one and sent it directly to her address.
Mum thrilled with it..not least because it arrived 24 hours after I had purchased it on line. Sent with amazing speed! Both of us surprised but impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
All fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Excellent book. A replacement for a book I have used for years! Than you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Had a copy of this for years, it was falling apart so had to replace it. Good updated version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Very prompt delivery. Dictionary exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
No more crossword blues, every one should have one. many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
It is easy to find words. Only snag for me is I could do with bigger print. My o, d copy of my Mothers had bigger print but is now falling apart wfter 50 years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)