Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2014
One of the best children's books it is possible to buy, Funny, sweet, and beautifully illustrated. It doesn't get better than this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Gorgeous illustrations and a funny take on Father Christmas. A family favourite from my own children to my grandchildren.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I bought this delightful book for my children, now I bought it for the Grandchildren and they LOVE it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I loved Raymond Briggs books when I was a kid and now my son does too. This was always a favourite.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
I have always mneant to get this - if you have read Father Christmas you have to buy this - lovely ideas and lovely jokes that work on several levels. Raymond Briggs - a national traesure - The Snowman, these 2 Ethel and Ernest and Jim and the Beanstalk (worth finding!) all by the same man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
This is a lovely, entertaining book with funny, detailed pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
good for geography, funny, children enjoyed it in lower ks2 too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
A little used but not too bad. My son loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
My children first found this series of books at their Grannies house and really love them. This one is a favourite and was asked for a Christmas present. Fun to look at and easy to read and share. Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
A good read for 4 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here